Registration 2018 Annual Meeting

OSDS Member Dermatologist                 $150.00

Non OSDS Dermatologist                       $250.00

PA and NP Employed by OSDS Member  $150.00

Dermatology Residents/Fellows             No Charge

Available to dermatologists from other states. PAs and NPs attending

must be accompanied by the active OSDS member employer.






You can pay by Check or Credit Card-MAKE CHECKS PAYABLE TO OSDS

Mail to: OSDS c/o Joetta Cunningham

5315 S Lewis Ave, Tulsa OK  74105-6539

918-743-6184  FAX 918-743-0336

Registration fee is non-refundable

CREDIT CARD FEE IS AN ADDITIONAL $5.00; Information Needed:

Credit Card #      Expiration Date      Verification Code

Type of Card        Name on Card        Address on Card

You may fax your credit card information or call.

Fax: 918-743-0336      Joetta 918-743-6184


2018 OSDS Annual Meeting Saturday, April 21, 2018

The Samis Family Education Center ~ 1200 Children’s Ave, OKC, OK 73104

(also Phillips Ave in Google Maps)


7:00-8:00                Breakfast / Exhibits
8:00-8:05                Welcome - Tiffany Brazeal, MD
8:05-9:05                Stephen E. Wolverton, MD
                              Topic: “Medicolegal Risk Management”
9:10-10:10              Lacey L. Kruse, MD
                              Topic: “What’s New in Pediatric Atopic Dermatitis & Psoriasis”
10:10-10:30            Break / Visit Exhibits
10:30-11:30           Amit G. Pandya, MD
                             Topic: “Update on Management of Vitiligo”
11:30-12:30           Heather Woolery-Lloyd, MD
                             Topic: “African American Hair and Scalp Disorders"
12:30-1:30             Lunch / Exhibits
1:35-2:00              OSDS Business Meeting
2:00-3:00              John Koo, MD
                            Topic: “Psychodermatology”
3:00-5:00             Shelbi Hayes, MD
“Case Presentations 2018 Selected Cases Submitted by Oklahoma Dermatologists“
For more information about this meeting or Vendor Information

contact Joetta Cunningham - Phone: 918-743-6184



Oklahoma Dermatology &

Dermatologic Surgery Society

The Mission of the Oklahoma State Dermatology & Dermatologic Surgery Society is to promote dermatologic education to dermatologists and provide a forum for the consideration of issues which affect the quality of dermatologic care provided to the public in Oklahoma.

Board of Directors

Tiffany Brazeal, M.D., President

Miranda Smith, M.D., Secretary/Treasurer

Christina Kendrick, M.D., Immediate Past President


Tom Hall, M.D.

Renee Grau, M.D.

Melissa Morgan, M.D.

Shelbi Hayes, M.D., 2018 Program Director

For information contact

Joetta Cunningham, Executive Assistant for OSDS